Skip Navigation

Leadership Team

  • Carole Dalby, RN, MBA
    Director, Clinical Quality Improvement

    Dorothy Doweiko, RN, BSN, MHA
    Risk Manager

    Belen Fraile, MD
    Director of Finance
    Value and Population Health Management

    David Frank, MD, PhD
    Chair, Medical Oncology Quality Improvement
    Chair, Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee

    Joseph Jacobson, MD
    Chief Quality Officer

    Sharon Lane, RN, MSN
    Senior Director of Patient Safety

    Kristen McNiff, MPH
    Vice President, Quality and Patient Safety

    Trustee Representative
    Chairman, Quality Improvement Risk Management (QIRM) committee

    Contact us

    To contact the Department of Quality and Patient Safety, email