Genitourinary Cancer Treatment Center Team

Short placeholder heading

Our dedicated physicians at the Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology (not all pictured)

The Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology includes world-renowned physician-scientists and dedicated clinicians with expertise in diagnosing and treating genitourinary cancers – to help you through every step of your care.

Staffed by medical, surgical, and radiation oncologists, our multidisciplinary center offers the latest treatments fueled by ongoing research discovery. 

Our genitourinary cancer experts work together to create an individualized treatment plan that offers you the most effective, comprehensive care available.

Administrative Leadership

Toni Choueiri, MD – Division Chief and Director, Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology; Medical Director, International Strategic Initiatives at Dana-Farber

Mary-Ellen Taplin, MD – Chair, Executive Committee for Clinical Research

Joaquim Bellmunt, MD, PhD – Director, Bladder Cancer Center

Mark Pomerantz, MD – Clinical Director, Genitourinary Oncology; Director, Genitourinary Education

Kerry Kilbridge, MD, MSc – Director of Pathways, Genitourinary Oncology

Atish Choudhury, MD, PhD – Chair, Gelb Center for Translational Research

Bradley McGregor, MD – Clinical Research Director, Genitourinary Oncology

Xiao Wei, MD, MAS – Clinical Research Deputy Director, Genitourinary Oncology; Liaison to Immune Effector Cell (IEC) Therapy Program

Elizabeth Henske, MD – Director, Center for LAM Research and Clinical Care, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Himisha Beltran, MD – Prostate SPORE Co-PI, Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center; Director of Translational Research, Department of Medical Oncology

Eliezer Van Allen, MD – Chief, Division of Population Sciences, Dana-Farber

Matthew Vander Heiden, MD, PhD – Director, Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Praful Ravi, MB, BChir, MRCP – Medical Director of Genitourinary Oncology Theranostics

Daniel Roberts, MD – Associate Medical Director for Quality, DFCI Network

Alicia Morgans, MD, MPH – Medical Director, Survivorship Program

Geraldine Sanon – Administrative Director, Genitourinary Oncology


Clare Tempany, MD

Social Worker

Max McMahon, LICSW

Advanced Practice Providers

Medical Oncology

Patrick Curran, NP-BC
Lauren Engel, NP
Rachel Felson, PA-C
Jillian Greenberg, NP
Jennifer Keller, PA-C
Lisa Kim, NP
Pauline Ngo, PA
Kristen Nuspl, PA-C
Noam E. Shabani, MS, PA-C
Ning Shen, NP, CNP, PhD, MSN, FNP-BC
Kyla Siemens, PA
Stacy Walker, CNP

Radiation Oncology

Rich Boyajian, APRN, NP
Ashleigh Kowtoniuk, PA-C

Nurse Navigators

Brian Beardslee, MSN, RN
Ivone Burgess, RN
Alex Carter, BSN, RN
Sheila Enderby, BSN, RN, OCN, ONN-CG
Kathleen Foley, RN
Heidi Hayes, MSN, RN, OCN
Breanna Leathersich, BSB, RN
Aryn Magee, MMHA, RN
Beth Marshall
Ann Tallman, BSN, RN, OCN
Catherine Theodore, BSN, RN
Nicole Walsh, RN
Erin Zimmermann, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurses

Medical Oncology

Katherine Bretta, BSN, RN
Margaret Carey, BSN, RN
Erin Healy, BSN, RN
Lily Kabarame, BSN, RN
Kaitlin Kelleher, BSN, RN
Claire Leisner, BSN, RN, OCN
Sage Mingrino, BSN, RN

Radiation Oncology

Elizabeth McMahon, BSN, RN

Radiation Oncology Nurses

Maureen Farrell, BSN, RN
Catherine Hooper, BSN, RN, OCN
Marian Loffredo, BS, RN, OCN