Lymphoma Program Treatment Team

The Lymphoma Program treatment team includes physicians and clinicians with extensive experience caring for patients with lymphoid tumors, as well as conducting research of lymphomas.

Lymphoma Program Leadership

Philippe Armand, MD, PhD, Chief, Division of Lymphoma
Margaret Shipp, MD, Chief, Division of Hematologic Neoplasia; Director, DF/HCC Lymphoma Research Program
Eric Jacobsen, MD, Director, Clinical Operations
Matthew Davids, MD, MMSc, Director, Clinical Research

Lymphoma Nursing and Physician Assistant Team

Advanced Practice Practitioners

Alexandra Lynch, PA
Giuliana de Marchi, NP-BC
Josie Montegaard, NP
Caitlin Murphy, DNP, FNP-BC, AOCNP
Kaitlen Reyes,DNP, FNP, RN
Emily Riley, NP
Jamie Terwilliger, MSN, NP
Susan Waisgerber, ACNP-BC

Oncology Nurse Navigators

Gina Chiocco, BSN, RN
Kristen Connolly, BSN, RN, OCN
Christine Cox, RN
Kerri Flynn, RN
Margaret Hill, RN 
Paula Penta, BSN, RN
Paige Vezina, RN

Research Nurses

Lisa Brennan, RN
Marykate Kilcommons, RN
Samantha Normilus, BSN, RN
Victoria Patterson, RN

We work closely with our transplant service team when patients require bone marrow/stem cell transplantation.