Skip Navigation

Visiting Dana-Farber? See our prescreening and mask requirements.

Center for Cancer Therapeutic Innovation Team

  • The Center for Cancer Therapeutic Innovation (CCTI) treatment team comprises a multidisciplinary group of medical oncologists, nursing staff and researchers who specialize in designing, conducting, and analyzing clinical trials of experimental medicines to ensure that your treatment is closely monitored and safe.

    The group also includes radiologists, cardiologists, dermatologists, and other specialists who specialize in aspects of care and treatment related to new drugs and treatment strategies. Our oncologists are all specialists who understand and treat unique cancer types to be able to advise and help make treatment decisions in the context of all options for your specific situation.

    CCTI Faculty

    Glenn Hanna, MD, Director (Head and Neck Oncology)
    Elizabeth Buchbinder, MD (Melanoma)
    Charlene Mantia, MD (Genitourinary Oncology)
    Antonio Giordano MD, PhD (Breast Oncology)
    Kartik Sehgal, MD (Head and Neck Oncology)
    Elizabeth K. Lee, MD (Gynecologic Oncology)
    Osama Rahma, MD (Gastrointestinal Oncology)
    Ugonma Chukwueke, MD (Neuro-Oncology)
    Geoffrey Shapiro, MD, PhD
    , Senior Vice President, Developmental Therapeutics (all solid tumors)

    Advanced Practice Providers

    Jessica Eno, PA-C
    Carolyn Jones NP, ANP-BC

    Research Nurses

    Jennifer Hedglin, RN, BSN
    Danielle Nunziato, RN, BSN
    Allison Powers, RN, BSN
    Nicholas Quinn, RN, BSN
    John Harran, RN, BSN
    Rosemarie Baylies, MSN, RN
    Christine Gillen McKay, RN, BSN
    Bethany Rang, RN, BSN
    Margaret Carey, RN, BSN

    Research Program Nurse

    Jennifer Rowan, RN, BSN

    Clinical Research Manager

    Janice Russell

    Assistant Clinical Research Managers

    Karly Griffin
    Sarah Kelland

    Regulatory Coordinators

    Elizabeth Downey
    Natasha Isaac
    Solida Pruitt-Thompson
    Manohari Mylsamy
    Allison Valencia

    Clinical Research Coordinators

    Illy Dixon
    Matt Milstein
    Israel Adam
    Khaoula Ben Haj Frej
    Paula Caras
    Amanda Fiorentino
    Emily Gibson
    Haley Greenslade
    Anna Maloney
    Graham Munson
    Amanda Rainboth
    Nicole Santos
    Michaela Sullivan