Head and Neck Cancer Treatment Center Team

Short placeholder heading

Your entire care team has extensive experience in treating head and neck cancers. Our specialists work closely together and collaborate regularly to ensure that your care plan offers the best possible outcomes and that all your needs are met.

Meet our team of specialists listed below.

Administrative Leadership

Robert I. Haddad, MD, Chief, Division of Head and Neck Oncology
Roy Tishler, MD, Director, Head and Neck Radiation Oncology
Ravindra Uppaluri, MD, PhD, Director, Head and Neck Surgical Oncology


Thomas Lee, MD

Dentistry and Oral Medicine

Herve Sroussi, DMD, PhD 
Nathaniel Treister, DMD, DMSc
Sook-Bin Woo, DMD, MMSc

Mid-Level Practitioners

Elizabeth Castronovo, NP 
Jo Ann Fugazzotto, BC, OCN, APRN 
Jason Glass, NP 
Rhondine King, BSN, MSN, NP-C
Megan Peterson, NP, DNP, FNP-BC


Tura Coombs, RN
Holly Lopes, RN 
Michelle Mullin, RN 
Cassandra Yerkes, RN

Clinical Research Nurses

Michelle Flynn, RN 
Patty McHugh, RN, BSN, OCN, MPA

Speech and Swallow Pathology

Elaine Burke, MS, CCC-SLP 
Lorraine Downey-Cuddy, MS, CCC-SLP 
Lindsey Gordon, MS, CCC-SLP
Douglas Roth, MM, MA, CCC-SLP

Social Work

Irene Goss-Werner, MSW, LCSW
Tricia Hughes, MSW, LCSW

Nutrition Services

Meet Our Team