CNS Lymphoma Treatment Team

Short placeholder heading


The CNS Lymphoma Center brings together the combined clinical and research expertise of our world-class programs in neuro-oncology, hematologic oncology, neurology, radiation oncology, neurosurgery, neuroradiology, neuropathology, hematopathology, and ophthalmology. Our multidisciplinary team collaborates to develop and use new, leading-edge therapies, and works together to provide each patient with seamless care.

The combination of physicians who will form your team will be tailored to your specific situation and needs. These experts will develop an individualized treatment plan for you — whether for a first-time diagnosis or for a recurrence.



Lakshmi Nayak, MD

Associate Director

Ugonma Chukwueke, MD, MPH

Associated Physicians


Joshua Klein, MD, PhD


Carolyn Kloek, MD


Raymond Huang, MD, PhD

Physician Assistants (PAs) and Nurse Practitioners (NPs)

Alexandra Torres
Jennifer Stefanik
Jennifer Stewart
Lisa Doherty

Oncology Nurse Navigators (RNs)

Jennifer Andre
Meghan Cifrino
Debra LaFrankie

Research Nurses (RNs)

Vanessa Kats
Ashley Litchfield
Renee Scalfani